Tag: 2013 slam team

Cantab Feature for Wednesday, August 7, 2013: Boston Poetry Slam Team

The 2013 Boston Poetry Slam Team in a post-Finals candid by Marshall Goff.

An extended feature from your 2013 Boston Poetry Slam Team: Ed Wilkinson, Jade Sylvan, Omoizele Okoawo, Nora Meiners, and Sean Patrick Mulroy! $5 cover charge.